Useful Links

/Useful Links
Useful Links2018-11-01T18:12:34+00:00

Associations

The British Osteopathic Association http://www.osteopathy.org

The General Osteopathic Council http://www.osteopathy.org.uk

The John Wernham College of Classical Osteopathy http://www.johnwernhamclassicalosteopathy.com

The Institute of Classical Osteopathy http://www.classical-osteopathy.org

The European School of Classical Osteopathy http://www.eso.ac.uk

The European College of Bowen Studies http://thebowentechnique.com

Embody directory of complementary therapists http://www.embodyforyou.com

British Acupuncture Council http://www.acupuncture.org.uk

Complementary and Natural Healthcare Council http://www.cnhc.org.uk

Therapists

Quentin Matthews Osteopath http://www.qmosteopathy.com

Alex Lochhead Acupuncturist http://www.alexlochhead-acupuncture.co.uk

Michael Burgess and Richard Hind’s San Bao Tai Chi and Chi Gong classes http://www.withhindsight.co.uk/TaiChi.htm

Tim Squires Reflexology, Taiji & Qigong, Intuitive Drawing/ Art Therapy https://plus.google.com/100637330122116323989/about?gl=uk&hl=en

Healing and Past Life work http://www.barrymale.com

Lightning Process, NLP & Hypnotherapist  Jenny Gilmore http://www.generatingchange.org

Osteopath William Slann – York and Kirkbymoorside http://www.bakman.co.uk

Articles of Interest

Article on Bowen Technique and Childhood Asthma http://www.relieve-childhood-asthma.com

John Fielder Director of The Incorporated Society of Registered Naturopaths http://www.johnfielder.com.au

The Journey http://www.thejourney.com

Lightning Process Jenny Gilmore http://www.generatingchange.org

Healing and Past Life work http://www.barrymale.com

Life Supplies Dietary supplements and Probiotics, York Based http://www.lifesupplies.co.uk

Naturally boost the immune system withTransfer Factor https://unitedkingdom.4life.com/

Personal Transformation with Vernon Frost and Ruth Fox http://www.ruthfox.co.uk

Confidence Coach Jules Wyman http://www.positive-belief.co.uk

Wallis Business Services http://www.c-o-s.co.uk

Clinic Appointments Booking Service for Practitioners http://www.clinicappointments.co.uk

Information on Drug Side Effects http://www.drugs.com

Information on some Drug side effects currently under investigation http://www.drugalert.org

Pregnancy and Childbirth

Hypnobirthing and Hypnofertility http://www.cherylmason.co.uk

Pregnancy Yoga with Sophie Carr http://www.stablesyoga.co.uk/pregnancy/

Wharfedale Independent Midwifery Practice http://www.independentbirth.com

Yorkshire Storks Independent Midwifery http://www.yorkshirestorks.co.uk

Vaccination Information http://www.informedparent.co.uk

Vaccination the Hidden Truth – Video including doctor’s and scientist’s alternative view to vaccination

The National Childbirth Trust http://www.nct.org.uk

Infant Probiotics http://www.lifesupplies.co.uk/shop/probiotics/

Lactation Consultant Ann Dobson http://www.ann-dobson.co.uk

Mind Body and Spirit

Mind Body Spirit Books at discounted priceshttp://cygnusreview.com

Liz Shepherd Feldenkrais teacher, Pilates and Masai Barefoot Technology Shoes http://www.feldenkrais.co.uk

Yoga in York http://www.yogainyork.co.uk

Dru Yoga Andrea Broadhead

http://www.stablesyoga.co.uk/pregnancy/